We keep close tabs on website form submissions to ensure your comments, questions, feedback and requests are handled in a timely manner. Feel comfortable submitting a form knowing that a diligent eye is keeping careful watch and will make sure your submission is handled quickly.

Name
Phone
Email

Contact Us

Address:
100 Bowen Loop, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Get Directions

Phone: (434) 973-8342
Fax: (434) 974-7476
Airport Police: (434) 981-4152

Administration

Melinda Crawford
Executive Director
mcrawford@gocho.com

Bill Pahuta
Deputy Executive Director
bpahuta@gocho.com

Jason Burch
Director of Air Service Marketing
jburch@gocho.com

Stirling Williams
Director of Landside Operations
swilliams@gocho.com

Jessie Shupe
Public Safety Officer
jshupe@gocho.com

Ronnie Shifflett
Airfield & Facilities Manager
rshifflett@gocho.com

Penny Shifflett
Finance & Accounting Manager
pshifflett@gocho.com